Participating Utilities

Programs are available to participating utility customers

Focus on Energy is Wisconsin utilities' statewide energy efficiency and renewable resource program funded by the state's investor-owned energy utilities and participating municipal and electric cooperative utilities. Focus on Energy programs are available to customers of participating Wisconsin utilities. To see if you’re eligible to participate in our programs, verify that your utility is listed below.

Adams-Columbia Electric Cooperative
Algoma Utilities
Alliant Energy (Wisconsin Power & Light)
Arcadia Electric Utility
Argyle Electric & Water Utility
Bangor Municipal Utility
Barron Light & Water
Belmont Municipal Light & Water
Benton Electric & Water Utility
Black Earth Electric Utility
Black River Falls Municipal Utilities
Bloomer Electric & Water Utility
Boscobel Utilities
Brodhead Water & Light
Cadott Light & Water Department
Cashton Light & Water
Cedarburg Light & Water
City Gas Company
Clark Electric Cooperative
Clintonville Utilities
Columbus Water & Light
Consolidated Water Power Company
Cornell Municipal Light Department
Cuba City Light & Water
Cumberland Municipal Utility
Dahlberg Light & Power Company
Eagle River Light & Water Utility
Eau Claire Energy Cooperative
Elkhorn Light & Water
Elroy Electric & Water Utility
Evansville Water & Light
Fennimore Municipal Utility
Florence Utilities
Gresham Water & Electric Plant
Hartford Electric
Hazel Green Light & Water Utility
Hustisford Utilities
Jefferson Utilities
Juneau Utilities
Kaukauna Utilities
Kiel Utilities
La Farge Municipal Utilities
Lake Mills Light & Water
Lodi Utilities
Manitowoc Public Utilities
Marshfield Utilities
Mazomanie Electric Utility
Medford Electric Utility
Menasha Utilities
Merrillan Electric & Water Utility
MGE (Madison Gas & Electric)
Midwest Natural Gas, Inc.
Mount Horeb Utilities
Muscoda Utilities
New Glarus Utilities
New Holstein Utilities
New Lisbon Municipal Light & Water
New London Utilities
New Richmond Utilities
North Central Power Co. Inc.
Northwestern Wisconsin Electric Company
Oakdale Electric Cooperative
Oconomowoc Utilities
Oconto Electric Cooperative
Oconto Falls Municipal Utilities
Pardeeville Public Utilities
Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services
Pioneer Power & Light Co.
Plymouth Utilities
Prairie du Sac Utilities
Princeton Light & Water Department
Reedsburg Utility Commission
Rice Lake Utilities
Richland Center Utilities
Richland Electric Cooperative
River Falls Municipal Utilities
Rock Energy Cooperative
Sauk City Utilities
Scenic Rivers Energy Cooperative
Shawano Municipal Utilities
Sheboygan Falls Utilities
Shullsburg Electric Utility
Slinger Utilities
Spooner Municipal Electric Utility
St. Croix Gas
Stoughton Utilities
Stratford Water & Electric Department
Sturgeon Bay Utilities
Sun Prairie Utilities
Superior Water, Light & Power
Taylor Electric Cooperative
Trempealeau Municipal Utilities
Two Rivers Water & Light
Vernon Electric Cooperative
Viola Municipal Electric Utility
Waterloo Utilities
Waunakee Utilities
Waupun Utilities
We Energies
Westby Utilities
Westfield Electric Company
Whitehall Electric Utility
Wisconsin Dells Water & Light Utility
Wisconsin Rapids Water Works & Lighting Commission
Wonewoc Water & Light Department
WPS (Wisconsin Public Service)
Xcel Energy (Northern States Power)

Resources for our utility partners

  1. Need collateral for your office or next bill insert? Search through our available Marketing Materials to see what's available.

  2. Curious about the latest program changes? Visit our Updates page to get the latest information that will affect your customers.

  3. Want Focus on Energy to attend your next event or know of an event Focus should attend? Fill out our Community Outreach Request form.